DFW Logo

This site was designed to provide detailed weather information and forecasts for the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex. This site specifically includes the counties of Collin, Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Hood, Johnson, Kaufman, Parker, Rockwall, Tarrant, and Wise in North Texas. Users from other counties not included in the above list should refer to the NOAA National Weather Service for specific weather related information regarding their county. This site is in no way affiliated with any other weather organization, including the government agency NOAA/National Weather Service and all of its subdivisions. Any graphics or content from this site may not be reproduced, distributed, or copied in any form without the prior written consent of this site.

The data feeds on this site for current conditions on the dashboard, sun and moon on the dashboard, and the hourly forecast are powered by AerisWeather.

The regional and state observations, forecast discussion, hazardous weather outlook, and short term forecast are powered by NOAA National Weather Service.